R. J. Corman Railroad Group - Contact Us
R. J. Corman Railroad Group Report an Emergency
1-800-772-9091
R. J. Corman Homepage
R. J. Corman Homepage
   

Alphabetical Directory

Select for Company-Specific Contact Information

Railroad Operations

Railroad Company

Railroad Switching

Railpower Locomotives

Distribution Centers

 

One Source Service Group

Derailment Services

Material Sales

Railroad Construction

Signaling

 

Other Businesses

Dinner Train

Contact R. J. Corman
Alphabetical Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Armstrong, Chase
Corporate Account Manager
Canadian Pacific
Canadian National
859-304-2449

Ball, Ron
General Manager Field Service
Railpower Locomotives
814-434-3875

Boyles, Adam
Central Kentucky Division Manager
Railroad Company
859-314-0891
adam.boyles@rjcorman.com

C

Carpenter, Scott
General Manager - Emissions
Railpower Locomotives
814-434-7150
scott.carpenter@rjcorman.com

Cooper, Matt
Corporate Account Manager
CSX Transportation
859-321-2308

Crilly, Peter
Business Development Manager
Derailment
859-388-0070

Cunningham, James
Business Development Manager
Derailment
859-361-6017

D

Dorsten, Marilyn
Agent
Railroad Company
419-394-7400
marilyn.dorsten@rjcorman.com

Dave Douglas
Memphis Line Division Manager
Railroad Company
859-421-3167
david.douglas@rjcorman.com

E

Edelen, Nick
VP - Operations
Derailment
859-421-6447

F

Fowler, Jeff
Business Development Manager
Derailment
859-533-8217

G

Gillum, Peg
VP of Sales & Marketing
1-800-611-7245 x3104
859-361-2090

Griggs, Cory
Business Development Manager
Derailment
859-321-6376

H

Harrison, Don
Account Manager
Railroad Company
901-336-7379

donald.harrison@rjcorman.com

Hawley, Debbie
Real Estate & Funded Projects Manager
Railroad Group
859-881-2499
deborah.hawley@rjcorman.com

Henderson, Bill
VP of Sales & Marketing
Railroad Company
859-881-2466

Hickman, Eddie
Business Development Manager
Derailment
859-361-8176

Hillstrom, Bob
Business Development Manager
Derailment
859-537-1500

J

Johnson, John
Pennsylvania Division Manager
Railroad Company
814-768-7555
john.johnson@rjcorman.com

Johnson, Rick
Vice President
Railroad Construction
859-881-2410

 

K

Koehler, Brett
Corporate Account Manager
BNSF Railway
859-304-2879

Kreisher, Kirk
Corporate Account Manager
Norfolk Southern
859-940-5358

L

Llewellyn, Garreth
Business Development Manager
Derailment
859-221-6328

N

Naso, Tom
Corporate Account Manager
Union Pacific Railroad & Kansas City Southern
404-214-0801

M

McPeek, Melinda
Cleveland Line Division Manager
Railroad Company
330-204-9848
melinda.mcpeek@rjcorman.com

P

Paddy, Sherrie
Agent
Railroad Company
Phone: 859-881-7521 x3031
Fax: 859-881-2588
sherrie.paddy@rjcorman.com

Philpot, Mike
Vice President
michael.philpot@rjcorman.com
Phone: 859-221-3443

Potts, Tim
Account Manager
Railroad Company
814-599-0333
timothy.potts@rjcorman.com

Priddy, Darrell
Memphis Division Manager
Railroad Company
330-827-1872
darrell.priddy@rjcorman.com

Q

Qualls, Brock
Business Development Manager
Derailment
859-361-4914

Quillen, Michael
Account Manager
Railroad Company
859-940-1767

michael.quillen@rjcorman.com

Quinn, Chestina
Funded Projects Coordinator
Railroad Group
859-881-6637
chestina.quinn@rjcorman.com

R

Ralcewicz, Rob
Business Development Manager
Derailment
859-361-4827

Rasneor, Clark
Western Ohio Division Manager
Railroad Company
419-394-7400
clark.rasneor@rjcorman.com

Robinson, Heath
Business Development Manager
Derailment
859-421-2738

Rosencrans, Rob
Operations Manager - Special Projects
Railroad Construction
859-881-2411

S

Schmidt, Mark
Corporate Account Manager
BNSF Railway
817-602-7935

Shaver, Dustin
Sales Director
Railroad Group, Commercial Development
859-881-2506
dustin.shaver@rjcorman.com

Spalding, Gary
Bardstown Division Manager
Railroad Company
502-348-7444
gary.spalding@rjcorman.com

Spalding, Nicholas
Director
Material Sales
859-881-6558

Sparr, Jordan
West Virginia Assistant Division Manager
Railroad Company
589-221-3443
jordan.sparr@rjcorman.com

Chris Stevens
General Manager of Operations
Railroad Switching
859-314-7639
chris.stevens@rjcorman.com

Szczpanski, Brian
Allentown Operations Manager
Railroad Company
610-439-5048
brian szczpanski@rjcorman.com

T

Tinsley, John
Business Development Manager
Derailment
859-314-6426

W

Wilson, Mike
President
Signaling
859-881-6649

 

Bidding Opportunities | Employee Depot | Concur | Careers
© R. J. Corman Railroad Group, P.O. Box 788, 101 R. J. Corman Drive
Nicholasville, KY 40356 859-881-7521
Email Derailment Services Email Dinner Train Email Material Sales Email Railpower Locomotives Email Railroad Construction Email Distribution Centers Email Our Shortline Railroads Email Signaling Email R. J. Corman